EGGLAND.LLC Online booking

NAME
*
E-mail
*
TEL
*
SEAT OF
 Province   City *

service time

8:30-17:00

American Telephone
1-626-589-1559

  • U.S.A:1-626-518-2196
  • China:13926599158
  • 1-626-518-2196

Online booking

Chinese|English

Your current location:HOME > Top medical technology

First generation test tube baby (IVF-ET)

In vitro fertilization and embryo transfer (Vitro Fertilization-Embryo transform IVF-ET, In), First generation test tube baby. Refers to the eggs and sperm from the human body removed, in vitro fertilization, development into embryos, and then the embryo transfer back to the mothers womb, in order to achieve the purpose of pregnancy. In 1978 the worlds first test tube baby was born, so far, every year tens of thousands of test tube baby born in the world.

Second generation test tube baby (ICSI)

Sperm injection technique of egg cell (sperm injection Intracytoplasmic, ICSI) The second generation test tube baby is one of the most advanced assisted reproductive technologies. Sperm injection into the egg cell cytoplasm, in vitro culture to the early embryos, and finally put back into the mothers womb development and implantation.

Third generation test tube baby (PGD/PGS)

Genetic Diagnosis (PGS) and Preimplantation (PGD) of the pre implantation genetic diagnosis (Genetic) and Preimplantation (Screening), also known as the third generation of test tube baby. On the basis of the first test tube baby or the second generation of test tube baby, after the development of the embryo, the embryo biopsy.

Assisted hatching (AH)

The possibility of using physical or chemical method, human embryonic zona manufacturing a defect or crack, facilitates embryo from the zona pellucida broken shell, or made transparent with dissolved and disappeared, so as to help the hatching promote embryo implantation, thereby increasing the implantation.

Blastocyst transfer (BT)

Blastocysts were fertilized zygote to 5-7 days, already differentiated trophoblast cells of the embryo, relative training to the 3 days of the eight cell embryo blastocyst has more implantation and embryo transplantation can improve the rate of IVF embryo implantation. Because the number of transplanted embryos is less than that of 8 cell embryos, it can reduce the risk of multiple pregnancy.

Fourth generation test tube baby (Transfer Cytoplasm)

The fourth generation of test tube baby technology, also known as egg cell cytoplasm replacement, or egg cell nuclear transfer technology. With the female age growth and fertility declined gradually, the quantity and quality of oocytes is declining, which cytoplasm in fertilized eggs development plays a important role, especially in the early cleavage stages and ooplasm abnormal effects of embryonic development. The technology of human oocyte cytoplasmic replacement or egg cell nuclear transfer has brought the hope for the elderly women to obtain their own offspring.

In vitro maturation of immature oocytes (IVM)

Immature oocyte in vitro maturation Technology (in vitro maturation IVM) is a leading technology in the field of test tube baby, specially in some egg maturation disorder infertility patients, especially those stubborn polycystic ovary syndrome and follicular developmental retardation, ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome patients.

Embryo real time monitoring
Embryo Scope

In addition to the system allows you to observe and participate in your babys manufacturing process, leaving the baby to leave the life of the most early precious photos. It also provides you with a high success rate of high quality baby, to provide protection.

American Telephone:1-626-589-1559

Provide professional medical services for Chinese reproductive
choose love Lai De, witness the miracle of life!
United States address:625 W. Las Tunas Dr., #306, San Gabriel, CA 91776

Copyrights love of Lai De eggland.llc copyright record number:辽ICP备16007869号-1

Special statement: site information is for reference only, not as a basis for diagnosis and treatment, please follow the doctor's advice.

WeChat

Scan QR code
Access to the official WeChat
The latest known

美国愛徠德生殖医学中心在线预约

姓 名
*
E-mail
*
电 话
*
所在地
 省   市 *

服务时间

8:30-17:00

美国电话
1626-589-1559

  • 美国:1-626-589-1559
  • 中国:1-626-589-1559
  • 香港:1-626-589-1559

在线预约

中文|English

您当前的位置:HOME > 顶尖医疗技术

第一代试管婴儿(IVF-ET)

又称体外受精-胚胎移植术(In Vitro Fertilization-Embryo transform,IVF-ET),也称第一代试管婴儿。是指分别将卵子与精子从人体内取出,于体外受精,发育成胚胎后,再将胚胎移植回母体子宫,以达 到受孕目的。1978年世界第一例试管婴儿诞生,迄今为止,每年世界有数万名试管婴儿诞生。

第二代试管婴儿(ICSI)

卵细胞浆内单精子显微注射技术(Intracytoplasmic sperm injection,ICSI)即第二代试管婴儿,是目前最先进的辅助生殖技术之一。使用显微操作将精子注射到卵细胞浆内,在体外培养到早期胚胎,最后再放回母亲子宫内发育着床。

第三代试管婴儿(PGD/PGS)

胚胎植入前遗传学诊断(Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis,PGD)与胚胎植入前遗传学筛查(Preimplantation Genetic Screening,PGS)又称第三代试管婴儿。是在第一代试管婴儿或第二代试管婴儿基础上,培养出胚胎后,对胚胎进行活检。

辅助孵化(AH)

利用物理或化学的方法,人为的在胚胎的透明带上制造一处缺损或裂隙,有利于胚胎从透明带内“破壳”而出,或使透明带溶解消失,以达到帮助胚胎孵化促进胚胎植入的目的,从而增加着床的可能性。

囊胚移植(BT)

囊胚是受精卵发育到5-7天,已经分化产生滋养层细胞的胚胎,相对培养到第3天的8细胞胚胎,囊胚具有更强的着床力,囊胚移植能提高试管婴儿胚胎着床率。由于移植胚胎数比8细胞胚胎移植数少,能降低多胎妊娠的风险。

第四代试管婴儿(Cytoplasm Transfer)

第四代试管婴儿技术,又称卵细胞胞浆置换,或卵细胞核移植技术。随着女性年龄的增长及其生育能力的逐渐下降,卵母细胞的数量及质量也日趋衰退,其中胞浆对于受精卵的发育起着重要的作用,尤其在早期的卵裂阶段,卵浆的异常影响胚胎的发育。人卵细胞胞浆置换或卵细胞核移植技术为高龄妇女获得自己的后代带来了希望。

未成熟卵子体外成熟培养(IVM)

未成熟卵体外成熟技术(In Vitro Maturation,IVM)是试管婴儿领域的一项前沿技术,专门针对一些卵子成熟障碍的不孕患者,特别是那些顽固的多囊卵巢综合症、卵泡发育迟缓、卵巢过度刺激征的患者。

胚胎实时监控
Embryo Scope

该系统除了能让您亲眼观察并参与您宝宝“制造”过程,给宝宝留下人生最早期的珍贵照片。它还为您高成功率获得高质量宝宝,提供保障。

为华人提供专业的生殖医疗服务务 / 选择愛徠德,见证生命的奇迹! 美國地址:126 N. Huntington Ave., Monterey Park, CA 91754

Copyrights © 愛徠德 eggland.llc 版权所有 备案号:辽ICP备16007869号-1

特别声明:网站信息仅供参考,不做为诊疗依据,就医请遵医嘱。

沈阳网站建设:龙兴科技

官方微信

扫描二维码
访问官方微信
最新动态早知道